Skip to content
Tel 01726 851001     Email Us
Treverbyn Parish Council
Great Carglaze China Clay Works

The Treverbyn Parish Councillors

First point of Contact should be the Parish Clerk David Stevens

Parish Clerk Mr Darren R. Hawken

Parish Office, Rockhill Business Park, Higher Bugle, St Austell, PL26 8RA

Tel: 01726 851001

treverbynpcouncil@gmail.com

Parish Clerk David Stevens

Parish Office, Rockhill Business Park, Higher Bugle, St Austell, PL26 8RA

Tel: 01726 851001 / 01726 850280

treverbynpcouncil@gmail.com

Chair Ann Roberts

57 Jubilee Meadows, St Austell, PL25 3EX

Tel: 01726 61148

ann.roberts@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chair Maxwell Shand

Hamilton House, Stannary Road, St Austell, PL26 8SR

Tel: 07816 815432

maxshand@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Lyndon Allen

8 Bojea Terrace, Trethowel, St Austell, PL25 5RS

Tel: 01726 72045 / 07971889106

lyndon.allen@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Mrs Anne Double

C/O Unit 1, Buckers Lane, St Austell, PL25 3JN

Tel: 01726 829246

cllr.anne.double@cornwall.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Paul Highland

Sunny Vale, Molinnis Road, Bugle, St Austell, PL26 8QS

Tel: 01726 850426 07863225939

paul.highland@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Mr Brandon Hollis

137 Stannary Road, Stenalees, St Austell, PL26 8SU

Tel: 01726 441900

brandon.hollis@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Gary Hooper

36 Caudledown Lane, Stenalees, St Austell, PL26 8TQ

Tel: 01726 851590

gary.hooper@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Matthew Luke

Higher Menear, Carn Grey, Trethurgy, St Austell, PL25 3TB

Tel: 01726 850505 / 07967 129385

matthew.luke@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Image awaited

Councillor Mr Kirk Pollard

36 Roche Road, Bugle, St Austell, PL26 8PP

Tel: 07909932080

Councillor Mandy Rance Matthews

Chinook, 1 Ruddlemoor, St Austell, PL25 3TB

Tel: 01726 851048

mandy.rancematthews@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Image awaited

Councillor Mr Kenneth Stephens

18 Roche Road, Bugle, ST. AUSTELL, PL26 8PP

Tel: 07490971083

ken.stephens@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Councillor Garry Tregidga

10 Hallaze Road, Penwithick, St Austell, PL26 8UT

Tel: 07714210966

G.H.Tregidga@exeter.ac.uk

Our Cornwall Councillors are:

Peter Guest (Roche & Bugle)

19 Poltair Avenue, St Austell, PL25 4LY
Tel: 07947 826627

cllr.peter.guest@cornwall.gov.uk

Matthew Luke (Penwithick & Boscoppa)

Higher Menear, Carn Grey, St Austell PL25 3TB
Tel: 01726 850505 / 07967 129385

cllr.matt.luke@cornwall.gov.uk