01726 851001

Parish Office, Treverbyn Community Hall, Treverbyn Road, Stenalees, Saint Austell PL26 8TL, UK

©2017 BY TREVERBYN PARISH COUNCIL. PROUDLY CREATED BY COMPUTERS TO THE MAX

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue without changing your setting, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. 

Ann Roberts (Chairman)

Contact details:-

57 Jubilee Meadows
St Austell
PL25 3EX

tel: 01726 61148

email: ann.roberts@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

David Stevens (Parish Clerk)

Contact details:-


Office: Treverbyn parish Community Hall, Stenalees, St.Austell PL26 8TL

‚Äč

Telephone : 01726 851001 - Tel: 01726 850280

email: treverbynpcouncil@gmail.com

Maxwell Shand (Vice Chairman)

Contact details:-

Hamilton House
Stannary Road
St Austell
PL26 8SR

tel: 07816 815432

email: max.shand@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Sally Ann Saunders

Contact details:-

47 Stannary Road
Stenalees
St Austell
PL26 8SW

tel: 01726 851419

Mobile: 07514 050504

email: sallyann.saunders@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Matthew Luke

Contact details:-

Higher Menear
Carn Grey
Trethurgy
St Austell
PL25 3TB

tel: 01726 850505  Mobile: 07967 129385

email: matthew.luke@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Paul Highland

Contact details:-

Sunnyvale
Molinnis
Bugle
St Austell
PL26 8QS

tel: 01726 850426 Mobile:07863 225939

email: paul.highland@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Gary Hooper

Contact details:-

36 Caudledown Lane
Stenalees
St Austell
PL26 8TQ

tel: 01726 851590

email: gary.hooper@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Mandy Rance Matthews

Contact details:-

Chinook
1 Ruddlemoor
St Austell
PL25 3TB

tel: 01726 851048

email: mandy.rancematthews@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Alison Wills

Contact details:-

Wondrous Place
Carbean
Carthew
St Austell
PL26 8XH

tel: 01726 8522390 Mobile: 07966 882274

email: alison.wills@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Luke Bazeley

Contact details:-

17 Caudledown Lane, Stenalees

St Austell PL26 8TQ.

luke.bazeley@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07718185273

email: luke.bazeley@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Katie Sturtridge

Contact details:-

46 Molinnis Road,

Bugle

St.Austell

PL26 8QJ

tel: 01726 851804 Mob: 07487550073

email: katiesturtridge@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk