Ann Roberts (Chairman)

Contact details:-

57 Jubilee Meadows
St Austell
PL25 3EX

tel: 01726 61148

email: ann.roberts@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

David Stevens (Parish Clerk)

Contact details:-


Office: Parish Office RockhillBusinessPark, Higher Bugle. St Austell PL26 8RA

Telephone : 01726 851001 - Tel: 01726 850280

email: treverbynpcouncil@gmail.com

Maxwell Shand (Deputy Chairman)

Contact details:-

Hamilton House
Stannary Road
St Austell
PL26 8SR

tel: 07816 815432

email: maxshand@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Matthew Luke

Contact details:-

Higher Menear
Carn Grey
Trethurgy
St Austell
PL25 3TB

tel: 01726 850505  Mobile: 07967 129385

email: matthew.luke@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Paul Highland

Contact details:-

Sunnyvale
Molinnis
Bugle
St Austell
PL26 8QS

tel: 01726 850426 Mobile:07863 225939

email: paul.highland@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Alison Wills

Contact details:-

Wondrous Place
Carbean
Carthew
St Austell
PL26 8XH

tel: 01726 8522390 Mobile: 07966 882274

email: alison.wills@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Gary Hooper

Contact details:-

36 Caudledown Lane
Stenalees
St Austell
PL26 8TQ

tel: 01726 851590

email: gary.hooper@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Mandy Rance Matthews

Contact details:-

Chinook
1 Ruddlemoor
St Austell
PL25 3TB

tel: 01726 851048

email: mandy.rancematthews@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Lyndon Allen

Contact details:-

8 Bojea Terrace, Trethowel,

St Austell PL25 5RS

luke.bazeley@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 01726 72045
Mob: 07971889106

email: lyndon.allen@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Lyndon Allen.PNG

Jane Burnhill

Contact details:-
Aroho, Carbean, Carthew, St Austell

PL26 8XH

Tel: 01726 851180
Mob: 07746955058

email: jane.burnhill@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

jane burnhill.PNG

Amanda Ellis

Contact details:-
4 Gracca Terrace, Bugle, St Austell     PL26 8RF

tel: 01726 339677

email: amanda.ellis@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Dawn Jennens

Contact details:-
 

10 Caudledown Lane, Stenalees,

St Austell PL26 8TG

Mobile: 07452814469

email: dawn.jennens@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Dawn Jennens.PNG

Sara Marsh

Contact details:-
 

Treganoon House, Lanlivery, Bodmin

PL30 5DA

tel: 01208 873166

Mobile: 07543538116

email: sara.marsh@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

sara marsh.PNG

Jennifer Tompsett

Contact details:-
Penna, Trethurgy,

St Austell

PL26 8YE

tel: 01726 858439

email: jen.tompsett@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

jen Tompsett 2.PNG

Jason Washington

Contact details:

Chy Gwynn, Treverbyn Road, Stenalees, St Austell PL26 8TL

tel: 01726 852902

email: Jason.Washington@treverbynparishcouncil.co.uk

Jason Washington.PNG